Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Artist Development Workshops
The Artist Development pathway inspires musical careers by cultivating and celebrating emerging artists, connecting them to industry insiders, and showcasing their talent.

Programs take place at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm EST on Zoom (1 hour)

December 10th Songwriting 101
December 17th DIY: A Successful Rollout

Free to attend | Intended for youth ages 13-22
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Music Forward.